Unreal Fest 2022 Livestream

Vancouver
Oct 18 - 20, 8:30 AM (PDT)

Can’t make it down to New Orleans for Unreal Fest 2022? You don’t have to miss out! Visit https://ue.unrealengine.com/ENT-2198_WBN-10-2022_UE-WBN-Unreal-Fest-Streaming_registrationlandingpage.html to register for this event.

About this event

Unreal Fest 2022 Livestream

Visit https://ue.unrealengine.com/ENT-2198_WBN-10-2022_UE-WBN-Unreal-Fest-Streaming_registrationlandingpage.html to register for this event.


Day 1 - Tuesday October 18, 2022

Making Better Blueprints (Epic Games)

Enter the Rumbleverse: What Goes Into a Good Battle Royale? (Iron Galaxy Studios)

Building Worlds with UE5 and the Quixel Ecosystem (Epic Games)

Building Open Worlds in Unreal Engine 5 (Epic Games)

Advanced UI Templating Techniques using Widget Blueprints and Materials (Epic Games)


Day 2 - Wednesday October 19, 2022

Improving Iteration in Geo-Distributed Scenarios (The Coalition)

Working with Data in Unreal Engine 5 (Epic Games)

Building Tools Quickly: Blueprints, Menus, Utilities, and Widgets (Embark Studios)

Crystal Dynamics: Taking the Heroic Leap from a Proprietary Engine to UE5 (Crystal Dynamics)

35 UE5 Features You Probably Don't Know About (Epic Games)

Cross-play, P2P, and Unreal Engine -- Easier Said Than Done (People Can Fly)


Day 3 - Thursday October 20, 2022

Power Your Games with Free Epic Online Services (Epic Games)

Quixel - Roadmap and Ecosystem Update (Epic Games)

Building a Safer Digital Ecosystem through Developer Tools (SuperAwesome)


Livestream dates & times

October 18 10:30 AM CDT | 11:30 AM EDT | 8:30 AM PDT

October 19 9:00 AM CDT | 10:00 AM EDT | 7:00 AM PDT

October 20 10:00 AM CDT | 11:00 AM EDT | 8:00 AM PDT


Organizers